reklama

The optimist and the (br)other half

---

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

I am so called optimist

breaking dispair with my fist

You would be my other half

turning sugar into salt

On and off in argument

when you don´t get what I meant

Where I see an option found

from a cliff there you would jump

While my troubles are welcome

you don´t seem to overcome

In the scrabble you´d type dove

I´d change letter to have love

Where I´m waving with white flag

it would cost you arm and leg

While I´m dancing in the rain

You´d poor cats and dogs again

No reason would make my day

You would need the God to stay

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

I´m enjoying fairytales

You would prefer beaten face

I have jokes to make you smile

by your news you´d make one cry

I glued stars above my bed

You would sleep in dark instead

I would dance just to feel joy

you would sport your ass off joints

Without colors I can paint

even with them you´d stay faint

In the end we´re still the team

I´m helping you, you´re helping me

Reality is in your head

Why don´t you pick luck instead

of violence and wreck and dust

Hourglass will empty fast

Dominika Šenkárová

Dominika Šenkárová

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  55
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Spoznávam sa celý život a stále sa to mení. To je asi najpresnejšie, som premenlivá :) Zoznam autorových rubrík:  Luxemburská ságaSúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

754 článkov
Adam Valček

Adam Valček

14 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

24 článkov
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

88 článkov
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu