reklama

With you in peace

---

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

There is a room

within my soul

a place for you

for me to know

that I´m complete

in this unity

and that´s all I need

to feel in me.

I can feel the shiver

as you touch my lips

You bring up my fever

sliding down the hips

We´re holding tight

we´re whispering

´cause hearts are close enough

to hear

I remain calm

yet you´re not here

I know there´s love

written for me

I see my future

right in front of me

and that is where

I long to be.

With you in peace

Dominika Šenkárová

Dominika Šenkárová

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  55
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Spoznávam sa celý život a stále sa to mení. To je asi najpresnejšie, som premenlivá :) Zoznam autorových rubrík:  Luxemburská ságaSúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu